MGS:OH

The best damn MGS community!
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  VideosVideos  Submit ArticleSubmit Article  Contact/StaffContact/Staff  MGS:OHMGS:OH  Friends/OtherFriends/Other  AdvertsAdverts  ArticlesArticles  ClanClan  BlogsBlogs  PSNPSN  Other HK GamesOther HK Games  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Poll
Did you like MGS4?
Yes
75%
 75% [ 18 ]
No
13%
 13% [ 3 ]
Not Done Yet
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
I Don't Know
13%
 13% [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 24
Latest topics
» Understanding the 'Sons Of Liberty' plot
Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:57 pm by filipeflower

» which mg is your favorit
Fri Jul 18, 2008 6:02 pm by filipeflower

» Say Something.
Fri Jul 18, 2008 5:45 pm by filipeflower

» New Forum!
Sat Jun 28, 2008 9:49 pm by agm246

» Shi...
Sat Jun 28, 2008 3:18 pm by triple cross

» A fuckload of MPO+ shit!
Sat Jun 28, 2008 3:18 pm by triple cross

» Did you like MGS4?
Thu Jun 19, 2008 4:19 pm by agm246

» Reviews
Tue Jun 17, 2008 8:01 pm by agm246

» I GOT IT LAWL!
Tue Jun 17, 2008 7:56 pm by agm246

» MGS4!
Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:11 pm by agm246

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Please take a look at the top of the page, under the logo, for more.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posters
Teamkill
 
agm246
 
AcidScotty
 
triple cross
 
MetalGearRider
 
the4thwall
 
Hcloud13
 
mgs rules
 
Solidsnakeckw
 
asshole
 
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
CalendarCalendar
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of MGS:OH on your social bookmarking website

Share | 
 

 Reviews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
agm246
Admin
Admin
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 380
Age : 38
Location : San Francisco
Registration date : 2008-02-09

PostSubject: Reviews   Tue Jun 17, 2008 3:58 pm

I'll be doing reviews of MGS games. Only the ones that we have on our "Games" page. I'll need someone to help.

_________________
No one likes you! Got it!?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://metal-gears-toilet.darkbb.com
triple cross

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 25
Registration date : 2008-03-19

PostSubject: Re: Reviews   Tue Jun 17, 2008 7:55 pm

Don't forget the downloads.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
agm246
Admin
Admin
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 380
Age : 38
Location : San Francisco
Registration date : 2008-02-09

PostSubject: Re: Reviews   Tue Jun 17, 2008 8:01 pm

Dude we're far from downloads. For now the most realistic ideas are reviews, and more staff and members.

We wont be doing a real gallery, since I don't think someone would watch images over watch all the games.

_________________
No one likes you! Got it!?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://metal-gears-toilet.darkbb.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
Reviews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New REINXEED review at Angelic Warlord
» CROSSWIRE & LEGACY reviews at Angelic Warlord
» Mehida - "Blood & Water" review
» Tom Tom Resonant Head Tuning
» MESSIAH & LORDCHAIN reviews at Angelic Warlord

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MGS:OH ::  SUGGESTIONS-
Jump to: